If you want to remove classes from the active class list that were cancelled or creating in error, you will want to trash them.
- On the Classes page, hover over the gear icon to the right of the class’s name and select Trash from the drop-down menu.
- Click OK in the pop-up window to confirm you would like to trash the selected class.
- This will move the class into the Trash folder, accessible by clicking the Trash tab on your Classes page.
A trashed class can be restored from the Trash folder by hovering over the gear icon to the right of the class’s name and clicking Activate. This will move the class back to your Active folder.
Please note: Once a class is moved to the Trash folder, any school administrator can permanently delete the class. Deleting a class is an irreversible action, so do not trash any classes that you may need to access at a later date.