In order to delete a class, it must be moved to the Trash folder.
- From the Classes page, hover over the gear icon to the right of class you would like to delete and click Trash.
- Click OK in the pop-up window to send the class to the Trash folder.
You can leave the class in the Trash folder or you can choose to permanently delete the class.
- To permanently delete a class, navigate to the Classes page and click the Trash tab at the top.
- Hover over the gear icon to the right of the name of the class that you would like to delete, and click Delete.
- On the next page, confirm that you would like to delete your class by clicking the Delete button.
Please note: This action is irreversible so do not delete any classes that you may need to access at a later date.