Trashed Class

Trash Class

The Trashed folder is intended to be used as a way of storing previous class data that does not need to be listed in the Active or Archived folders. Students and parents cannot view classes placed in the Trashed folder. If you select Trash, the class will be placed in the Trashed folder for that grading period.

  1. Select Classes on the top blue bar.

  2. On the Active Classes page, locate the name of the class you would like to trash.

  3. Click Trash to the right of the class's name. This will move the class to the Trashed folder.

  4. You can view classes in the Trashed folder by selecting Trashed on the left sidebar of the Active Classes page.

Please note: If you are connected to a school, classes placed in the trash folder can be deleted by school administrators.

 

Activate Trashed Class

If you have moved a class to the Trashed folders by mistake, you can activate the class to move it back to the Active folder.

  1. Select Classes on the top blue bar.

  2. Select Trashed on the left sidebar of the Active Classes page to access your trashed classes.

  3. Click Activate to the right of the class's name. This will move the class back to the Active folder.

 

Delete Class

At this time, only school administrators can delete classes that are listed in the Trashed folder of the school.