Archived Classes

Archive Class

The Archived folder is intended to be used as a way of storing previous class data that does not need to be listed in the Active folder. Archive allows for old classes to be hidden but still accessible to both teacher and student accounts. If you select Archive, the class will be placed in the Archived folder for that grading period.

  1. Select Classes on the top blue bar.

  2. On the Active Classes page, locate the name of the class you would like to archive.

  3. Click Archive to the right of the class's name. This will move the class to the Archived folder.

  4. You can view classes in the Archived folder by selecting Archived on the left sidebar of the Active Classes page.

 

Activate Archived Class

If you have moved a class to the Archived folder by mistake, you can activate the class to move it back to the Active folder.

  1. Select Classes on the top blue bar.

  2. Select Archived on the left sidebar of the Active Classes page to access your archived classes.

  3. Click Activate to the right of the class's name. This will move the class back to the Active folder.