If necessary, you can permanently delete wikis from your Engrade account.
- Hover over Apps on the top blue bar and select Wikis from the drop-down menu.
- Hover over the gear icon to the right of the desired wiki and select Delete Wiki from the drop-down menu.
- In the pop-up window, click OK to permanently delete your wiki.
Please note: This action is irreversible so do not delete any wikis that you may need to access at a later date.