Modify Default Settings
- Select the MASTER CLASS.
- Navigate to the Basic Settings page or Grading Settings page, and make the desired changes.
- Click the Submit button to save.
Please note: If you change the settings for the MASTER CLASS, only newly created classes will be affected. Classes that have already been created will not be affected by changes make in the MASTER CLASS.
Remove Default Settings
- On the Classes page, trash the MASTER CLASS by hovering over the gear icon the right of the class and selecting Trash from the drop-down menu.
- In the Trashed Classes folder, hover over the gear icon to the right of the MASTER CLASS and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
Please note: If you delete the MASTER CLASS, newly created classes will use Engrade's default settings. Classes that have already been created will not be affected by deleting the MASTER CLASS.