Delete Files

If you have used 250MB/250MB of file storage, you will need to remove files from your account in order to upload new files.

  1. If you would like to save a copy of a file prior to deleting it, click directly on the name of a file to initiate a download of the file to your browser, and save it to your computer.

  2. Click Delete to the right of a file.

  3. In the pop-up window, click OK to permanently delete the file from your Engrade account.